Skip to main content

People

Professor, Department Chair, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
Shari.Veil@uky.edu
859-218-0468
Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
kelly.mcaninch@uky.edu
859-323-4334
Lecturer
tommy.booras@uky.edu
859-257-2090
Lecturer
jonathan.dellinger@uky.edu
859-562-2575
Professor
desantis@uky.edu
Assistant Professor
marko.dragojevic@uky.edu
859-218-3349
Assistant Professor
Diane.Francis@uky.edu
859-257-0044
Associate Professor
A.Gordon@uky.edu
859-257-3676
Professor, Associate Dean for Research
Nancy.Harrington@uky.edu
859-257-2295
Associate Professor
Don.Helme@uky.edu
859-257-8886
Lecturer
Pam.Henderson@uky.edu
859-257-7809
Lecturer
Lainie.Kaiser@uky.edu
859-218-0355
Professor, Senior Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
Derek.Lane@uky.edu
859-257-9538
Senior Lecturer
T.Letcher@uky.edu
859-257-3467
Assistant Professor
Nicky.Lewis@uky.edu
859-257-5575
Associate Professor, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs in Communication
Anthony.Limperos@uky.edu
859-323-6796
Senior Lecturer
don.lowe@uky.edu
859-257-5339
Assistant Professor
Aurora.Occa@uky.edu
859-257-3323
Professor
OHair@uky.edu
859-257-3369
Lecturer
brittnie.peck@uky.edu
859-218-3353
Assistant Professor
andy.pilny@uky.edu
859-257-8676
Professor
Kevin.Real@uky.edu
859-257-6938
Assistant Professor
jennifer.scarduzio@uky.edu
859-257-2954
Associate Professor
jeannette.sutton@uky.edu
859-257-3435
Assistant Professor
rong.wang@uky.edu
859-218-5553