Skip to main content

People

Professor, Department Chair
Kevin.Real@uky.edu
859-257-6938
Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
kelly.mcaninch@uky.edu
859-323-4334
Teaching Assistant
Madison.Adams@uky.edu
859-218-3345
Lecturer
tommy.booras@uky.edu
859-257-2090
Assistant Professor
evan.brody@uky.edu
-
Teaching Assistant
lauren.cain@uky.edu
859-257-5114
Teaching Assistant
ted.carter@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
Zane.Dayton@uky.edu
859-257-5114
Lecturer
jonathan.dellinger@uky.edu
859-562-2575
Professor
desantis@uky.edu
-
Assistant Professor
marko.dragojevic@uky.edu
859-218-3349
Assistant Professor
Diane.Francis@uky.edu
859-257-0044
Instructor
doyle@uky.edu
859-576-4000
Associate Professor
A.Gordon@uky.edu
859-257-3676
Professor, Associate Dean for Research
Nancy.Harrington@uky.edu
859-257-2295
Teaching Assistant
lhartsough@uky.edu
-
Teaching Assistant
Katherine.Harville@uky.edu
859-257-5114
Associate Professor
Don.Helme@uky.edu
859-257-8886
Lecturer
Pam.Henderson@uky.edu
859-257-7809
Instructor
kelley.hodgson@uky.edu
-
Assistant Professor
william.howe@uky.edu
859-218-0355
Teaching Assistant
Joseph.Huber@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
ec.hudd@uky.edu
-
Teaching Assistant
Lisa.Huddleston@uky.edu
859-257-5114
Student Affairs Officer
Steven.Ingram@uky.edu
859-257-3621
Teaching Assistant
xianlin.jin@uky.edu
Director of Research and Instructional Technology
Scott.Johnson@uky.edu
859-257-4725
Instructor
mldi226@uky.edu
8592307784
Teaching Assistant
nikki.kowalski@uky.edu
Professor
Derek.Lane@uky.edu
(859) 219-0468
Teaching Assistant
Renee.LeFebvre@uky.edu
859-257-5114
Senior Lecturer
T.Letcher@uky.edu
859-257-3467
Assistant Professor
Nicky.Lewis@uky.edu
859-257-5575
Associate Professor, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs in Communication
Anthony.Limperos@uky.edu
859-323-6796
Senior Lecturer
don.lowe@uky.edu
859-257-5339
Assistant Director of Research and Instructional Technology
jonathan.morford@uky.edu
859-257-4725
Technical Developer
joshua.morford@uky.edu
859-257-4725
Assistant Professor
Aurora.Occa@uky.edu
859-257-3323
Professor
OHair@uky.edu
859-257-3369
Lecturer
brittnie.peck@uky.edu
859-218-3353
Assistant Professor
andy.pilny@uky.edu
859-257-8676
Teaching Assistant
Mehroz.Sajjad@uky.edu
Assistant Professor
jennifer.scarduzio@uky.edu
859-257-2954
Teaching Assistant
will.silberman@uky.edu
-
Student Worker
hlsp224@g.uky.edu
859-257-3622
Teaching Assistant
nigel.taylor@UKY.EDU
Department Office Manager/Project Manager
hannah.trusty@uky.edu
859-257-3622
Assistant Professor
rong.wang@uky.edu
859-218-5553
Teaching Assistant
carina.melisa@uky.edu