Skip to main content

People

Associate Professor, Interim Department Chair; Associate Dean for Graduate Programs in Communication
Anthony.Limperos@uky.edu
859-323-6796
Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
kelly.mcaninch@uky.edu
859-323-4334
Teaching Assistant
madison.adams@uky.edu
-
Teaching Assistant
aam230@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
Edwin.Archibong@uky.edu
-
Technical Developer
johnathan.baird@uky.edu
859-257-4725
Academic Administration Associate
Megan.Block@uky.edu
859-257-3622
Lecturer
tommy.booras@uky.edu
859-257-2090
Assistant Professor
evan.brody@uky.edu
859-257-3435
Teaching Assistant
kaylie.butler@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
hch260@g.uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
cfcl225@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
brandon.colbert@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
Allison.Crawford@uky.edu
-
Teaching Assistant
Zane.Dayton@uky.edu
-
Professor
desantis@uky.edu
-
Associate Professor
marko.dragojevic@uky.edu
859-218-3349
Associate Professor
Diane.Francis@uky.edu
859-257-0044
Instructor
josephgayheart@uky.edu
-
Associate Professor
A.Gordon@uky.edu
859-257-3676
Lecturer
alexis.hadden@uky.edu
859-562-0429
Teaching Assistant
hrha240@uky.edu
-
Teaching Assistant
Serena.Hanson@uky.edu
-
Professor (on sabbatical for Fall 2022)
Nancy.Harrington@uky.edu
859-257-2295
Professor, Associate Dean for Research
Don.Helme@uky.edu
859-257-8886
Lecturer
Pam.Henderson@uky.edu
859-257-7809
Teaching Assistant
aahe240@uky.edu
Lecturer
kelley.hodgson@uky.edu
859-562-0465
Teaching Assistant
ec.hudd@uky.edu
-
Student Affairs Officer
Steven.Ingram@uky.edu
859-257-3621
Teaching Assistant
Marian.Jaitto-Jeffrey@uky.edu
(815) 710-7824
Director of Research and Instructional Technology
Scott.Johnson@uky.edu
859-257-4725
Instructor
mldi226@uky.edu
-
Professor
Derek.Lane@uky.edu
859-218-0468
Senior Lecturer
T.Letcher@uky.edu
-
Associate Professor
Nicky.Lewis@uky.edu
859-257-5575
Teaching Assistant
jacob.locke@uky.edu
-
Senior Lecturer
don.lowe@uky.edu
859-257-5339
Teaching Assistant
anthonygm@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
ekma242@uky.edu
-
Assistant Professor
Aurora.Occa@uky.edu
859-257-3323
Professor
OHair@uky.edu
859-257-3369
Associate Professor
andy.pilny@uky.edu
859-257-8676
Teaching Assistant
nnra224@uky.edu
859 489-3635
Professor (on leave)
-
-
Teaching Assistant
mark.ribott@uky.edu
-
Associate Professor
jennifer.scarduzio@uky.edu
859-257-2954
Instructor
will.silberman@uky.edu
-
Graduate Research Assistant
anita@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
rsta225@uky.edu
Instructor
txtristan@uky.edu
859-218-5553
Assistant Professor
qingru.xu@uky.edu
859-218-0355