Skip to main content

People

Professor, Department Chair, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
Shari.Veil@uky.edu
859-218-0468
Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
kelly.mcaninch@uky.edu
859-323-4334
Teaching Assistant
Madison.Adams@uky.edu
859-218-3345
Lecturer
tommy.booras@uky.edu
859-257-2090
Teaching Assistant
ted.carter@uky.edu
859-257-4102
Budget Officer
mchapma@uky.edu
859-257-3762
Lecturer
jonathan.dellinger@uky.edu
859-562-2575
Professor
desantis@uky.edu
Assistant Professor
marko.dragojevic@uky.edu
859-218-3349
Assistant Professor
Diane.Francis@uky.edu
859-257-0044
Instructor
doyle@uky.edu
859-576-4000
Teaching Assistant
shelby.gilkerson@uky.edu
859-218-3345
Associate Professor
A.Gordon@uky.edu
859-257-3676
Teaching Assistant
cagr236@uky.edu
859-218-3345
Technical Developer
brennengreen@uky.edu
859-257-4725
Professor, Associate Dean for Research
Nancy.Harrington@uky.edu
859-257-2295
Teaching Assistant
lhartsough@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
Katherine.Harville@uky.edu
859-257-5114
Associate Professor
Don.Helme@uky.edu
859-257-8886
Lecturer
Pam.Henderson@uky.edu
859-257-7809
Instructor
kelley.hodgson@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
Joseph.Huber@uky.edu
859-257-5114
Teaching Assistant
ec.hudd@uky.edu
859-218-3345
Teaching Assistant
Lisa.Huddleston@uky.edu
859-257-5114
Student Affairs Officer
Steven.Ingram@uky.edu
859-257-3621
Teaching Assistant
xianlin.jin@uky.edu
859-257-4102
Director of Research and Instructional Technology
Scott.Johnson@uky.edu
859-257-4725
Lecturer
Lainie.Kaiser@uky.edu
859-218-0355
Instructor
megan.kidd1@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
nikki.kowalski@uky.edu
859-257-5114
Professor, Senior Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
Derek.Lane@uky.edu
859-257-9538
Senior Lecturer
T.Letcher@uky.edu
859-257-3467
Assistant Professor
Nicky.Lewis@uky.edu
859-257-5575
Associate Professor, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs in Communication
Anthony.Limperos@uky.edu
859-323-6796
Senior Lecturer
don.lowe@uky.edu
859-257-5339
Teaching Assistant
kaylee.lukacena@uky.edu
859-257-4102
Teaching Assistant
cjmayo88@uky.edu
859-218-3345
Technical Developer
jonathan.morford@uky.edu
859-257-4725
Assistant Professor
Aurora.Occa@uky.edu
859-257-3323
Professor
OHair@uky.edu
859-257-3369
Lecturer
brittnie.peck@uky.edu
859-218-3353
Assistant Professor
andy.pilny@uky.edu
859-257-8676
Professor
Kevin.Real@uky.edu
859-257-6938
Technical Developer
jarred.redmon@uky.edu
859-257-4725
Teaching Assistant
brinkman.lauren@uky.edu
859-257-4102
Teaching Assistant
mariam.said@uky.edu
859-218-3345
Teaching Assistant
Mehroz.Sajjad@uky.edu
859-257-5114
Teaching Assistant
joshua.santiago@uky.edu
-
Assistant Professor
jennifer.scarduzio@uky.edu
859-257-2954
Teaching Assistant
will.silberman@uky.edu
859-257-4102
Student Worker
hlsp224@g.uky.edu
859-257-3622
Associate Professor
jeannette.sutton@uky.edu
859-257-3435
Teaching Assistant
meto227@g.uky.edu
859-218-3345
Department Office Manager/Project Manager
hannah.trusty@uky.edu
859-257-3622
Assistant Professor
rong.wang@uky.edu
859-218-5553
Teaching Assistant
carina.melisa@uky.edu 
859-257-5114