Skip to main content

People

Professor, Department Chair
Kevin.Real@uky.edu
859-257-6938
Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
kelly.mcaninch@uky.edu
859-323-4334
Teaching Assistant
david.abney@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
madison.adams@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
aam230@uky.edu
Instructor
kelleyarnold@uky.edu
Instructor
TJ.Beisner@uky.edu
Lecturer
tommy.booras@uky.edu
859-257-2090
Assistant Professor
evan.brody@uky.edu
859-257-3435
Teaching Assistant
kaylie.butler@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
lauren.cain@uky.edu
-
Teaching Assistant
hch260@g.uky.edu
617-982-4842
Teaching Assistant
cfcl225@uky.edu
Instructor
brandon.colbert@uky.edu
859-562-0848
Teaching Assistant
Zane.Dayton@uky.edu
-
Professor
desantis@uky.edu
-
Associate Professor
marko.dragojevic@uky.edu
859-218-3349
Postdoctoral Teaching Scholar
joshua.dunn@uky.edu
859-562-0429
Teaching Assistant
thdy222@uky.edu
-
Teaching Assistant
emilyfay@uky.edu
Assistant Professor
Diane.Francis@uky.edu
859-257-0044
Teaching Assistant
djga230@uky.edu
Student
sarah.geegan@uky.edu
859-257-5365
Teaching Assistant
ansley.george@uky.edu
Associate Professor
A.Gordon@uky.edu
859-257-3676
Teaching Assistant
magr250@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
sgu240@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
hrha240@uky.edu
Professor, Associate Dean for Research
Nancy.Harrington@uky.edu
859-257-2295
Teaching Assistant
lhartsough@uky.edu
859-218-3353
Teaching Assistant
Katherine.Harville@uky.edu
859-257-1365
Professor
Don.Helme@uky.edu
859-257-8886
Lecturer
Pam.Henderson@uky.edu
859-257-7809
Teaching Assistant
aahe240@uky.edu
Lecturer
kelley.hodgson@uky.edu
859-562-0465
Assistant Professor
william.howe@uky.edu
859-218-0355
Teaching Assistant
Joseph.Huber@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
ec.hudd@uky.edu
-
Teaching Assistant
Lisa.Huddleston@uky.edu
-
Student Affairs Officer
Steven.Ingram@uky.edu
859-257-3621
Director of Research and Instructional Technology
Scott.Johnson@uky.edu
859-257-4725
Instructor
mldi226@uky.edu
Professor
Derek.Lane@uky.edu
859-218-0468
Teaching Assistant
rle230@uky.edu
-
Senior Lecturer
T.Letcher@uky.edu
Assistant Professor
Nicky.Lewis@uky.edu
859-257-5575
Associate Professor, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs in Communication
Anthony.Limperos@uky.edu
859-323-6796
Senior Lecturer
don.lowe@uky.edu
859-257-5339
Teaching Assistant
ajme250@uky.edu
Assistant Director of Research and Instructional Technology
jonathan.morford@uky.edu
859-257-4725
Assistant Professor
Aurora.Occa@uky.edu
859-257-3323
Professor
OHair@uky.edu
859-257-3369
Teaching Assistant
sam.pfeiffer@uky.edu
Associate Professor
andy.pilny@uky.edu
859-257-8676
Instructor
alison.preston@uky.edu
859-323-0638
Associate Professor
jennifer.scarduzio@uky.edu
859-257-2954
Teaching Assistant
kssc228@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
fyse222@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
hmst253@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
savanna.stevie@uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
rsta225@uky.edu
Technical Developer
jte236@g.uky.edu
859-257-4725
Department Office Manager/Project Manager
hannah.trusty@uky.edu
859-257-3622
Teaching Assistant
pavo222@g.uky.edu
Teaching Assistant
cswalker@uky.edu
Assistant Professor
rong.wang@uky.edu
859-218-5553
Teaching Assistant
chaney.willett@uky.edu