2020-2021
Information Science Phone:  (859) 257-8876 Fax:  (859) 257-4205
Staff
Jeffrey HuberDirector, Professor (859) 257-2334 LCLI 323
Will BuntinAssistant Director, Student Affairs (859) 257-3317 LCLI 319
Drew BrownMarketing and Communications Specialist-LCLI 310
Heather BurkeStudent Affairs Officer (859) 218-0956 LCLI 320
Sarah TammeStudent Affairs Officer (859) 218-0221 LCLI 320
Evan ThompsonTech Support Specialist-LCLI 320
Amber TroxellAdministrative Services Assistant Senior (859) 257-8370 LCLI 325
Faculty
Sarah BarriageAssistant Professor-LCLI 350
Kari BenguriaSenior Lecturer (859) 218-3413 LCLI 310E
Beth BlochAssistant Professor-TBD
Sean BurnsAssociate Professor (859) 218-2296 LCLI 327
Maria CahillAssociate Professor (859) 218-2293 LCLI 355
Namjoo ChoiAssociate Professor (859) 257-4113 LCLI 339
Troy CooperAssistant Professor (859) 257-9589 LCLI 332
Conrad DaviesLecturer (859) 218-3410 LCLI 310
Allyson DeVitoSenior Lecturer (859) 218-3347 LCLI 310E
Ashley DeWittSenior Lecturer (859) 218-2290 LCLI 320
Daniela Di GiacomoAssistant Professor (859) 257-5894 LCLI 352
Fatima Espinoza-VasquezAssistant Professor (859) 218-2298 LCLI 316
Kody FreyAssistant Professor-LCLI 317
Brandi FrisbyAssociate Professor, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs (859) 257-9470 LCLI 310G
Meredith GarrisonLecturerLCLI 310M
Rajesh GaurLecturer (859) 218-2692 MCV 115
Spencer GreenhalghAssistant Professor (859) 218-2294 LCLI 341
Stephen HaggertySenior Lecturer (859) 218-3414 MCV 115
Chas HartmanSenior Lecturer (859) 257-7263 LCLI 310D
Soohyung JooAssociate Professor (859) 257-5942 LCLI 337
Renee KaufmannAssistant Professor-LCLI 328
Amanda LawrenceLecturer (859) 257-5679 LCLI 326
Luke LeFebvreAssistant Professor-TBD
Joe MartinSenior Lecturer (859) 218-3411 LCLI 310D
Shannon OltmannAssociate Professor (859) 257-0788 LCLI 343
Firaz PeerAssistant Professor-TBD
Rachel StecklerLecturer (859) 218-0919 LCLI 310M
Jessalyn ValladeAssistant Professor (859) 218-3412 LCLI 329
Fallon WatsonLecturerLCLI 310M
Sherali ZeadallyAssociate Professor (859) 218-2299 LCLI 315
Graduate Assistants and Part-Time Instructors
Shannon Crawford-Barniskis - barniskis@uky.edu - Amy Olson - amy.olson@uky.edu -
Matthew Deffendall matthew.deffendall@uky.edu Curtis Rees curt.rees@uky.edu
Tabitha Dyer - Tabitha.Dyer@uky.edu - Joseph Sanchez Joseph.Sanchez@uky.edu
Sheyla Finkelshteyn  (859) 218-3345  finkelshteyns@uky.edu Email for appointment Joshua Santiago - joshua.santiago@uky.edu Email for appointment
Sarah Flood sarah.flood1@uky.edu Katrina Sexton katrina.sexton@uky.edu
Alexis Hadden - alexis.hadden@uky.edu LCLI 310 Victoria Sherif  (859) 257-8921  victoria.sherif@uky.edu
Hayley Hoffman - hayley.hoffman@uky.edu LCLI 310 Grant Simpson grant.simpson@uky.edu
Christine Illichmann - cil223@uky.edu - Nicole Staricek - nicole.staricek@uky.edu
Stephen Johnson sejo254@uky.edu Matthew Strandmark mstrandmark@uky.edu
Barbie Keiser barbie.keiser@uky.edu Austin Stroud austin.stroud@uky.edu
Leslie LeRoy leslie.leroy@uky.edu LCLI 310 Joshua Taylor - josh.taylor@uky.edu -
Michael Littrell michael.littrell@uky.edu Tamika Tompoulidis  (859) 218-0221  tamika.tompoulidis@uky.edu -
Blanca Munoz - blanca.munoz@uky.edu LCLI 310 Adam Tristan - txtristan@uky.edu Email for appointment
Rebecca Nelson becky.nelson@uky.edu Anthony Ubelhor  (859) 218-0956  anthony.ubelhor@uky.edu LCLI 320
Cynthia Nnagboro Cynthia.Nnagboro@uky.edu LCLI 310 Cecilia Virtue  (859) 257-3333  cecilia.virtue@uky.edu
Matthew Noe matthew.noe@uky.edu