2022-2023
Communication Phone:  (859) 257-3622 Fax:  (859) 257-4103
Staff
Kevin RealProfessor, Department Chair (859) 257-6938 BDH 263
Kelly McAninchAssistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (859) 323-4334 BDH 277
Steven IngramStudent Affairs Officer (859) 257-3621 BDH 278
Scott JohnsonDirector of Research and Instructional Technology (859) 257-4725 BDH 219
Johnathan BairdTechnical Developer (859) 257-4725 BDH 225
James KambereTechnical Developer (859) 257-4725 BDH 225
Faculty
Tommy BoorasLecturer (859) 257-2090 BDH 210
Evan BrodyAssistant Professor (859) 257-3435 BDH 276
Alan DeSantisProfessor-BDH 267
Marko DragojevicAssociate Professor (859) 218-3349 BDH 238
Diane FrancisAssociate Professor (859) 257-0044 BDH 274
Allison GordonAssociate Professor (859) 257-3676 BDH 275
Alexis HaddenLecturer (859) 562-0429 BDH 206
Nancy HarringtonProfessor (on Sabbatical) (859) 257-2295 BDH 273
Don HelmeProfessor, Associate Dean for Research (859) 257-8886 BDH 271
Pam HendersonLecturer (859) 257-7809 BDH 252
Kelley HodgsonLecturer (859) 562-0465 BDH 212
Derek LaneProfessor (859) 218-0468 BDH 235
Traci LetcherSenior Lecturer-BDH 250
Nicky LewisAssociate Professor (859) 257-5575 BDH 268
Anthony LimperosAssociate Professor, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs in Communication (859) 323-6796 MCV 209
Don LoweSenior Lecturer (859) 257-5339 BDH 270
Kelly McAninchAssistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (859) 323-4334 BDH 277
H. Dan OHairProfessor (859) 257-3369 BDH 237
Aurora OccaAssistant Professor (859) 257-3323 BDH 272
Andrew PilnyAssociate Professor (859) 257-8676 BDH 269
Kevin RealProfessor, Department Chair (859) 257-6938 BDH 263
Jennifer ScarduzioAssociate Professor (859) 257-2954 BDH 239
Qingru XuAssistant Professor (859) 218-0355 BDH 240
Graduate Assistants and Part-Time Instructors
Madison Adams madison.adams@uky.edu Serena Hanson - Serena.Hanson@uky.edu -
Anne Amegbeha aam230@uky.edu Aubree Herman aahe240@uky.edu -
Edwin Archibong - Edwin.Archibong@uky.edu - Ellie Catherine Hudd - ec.hudd@uky.edu
Kaylie Butler kaylie.butler@uky.edu - Marian Jaitto-Jeffrey - Marian.Jaitto-Jeffrey@uky.edu -
Huai-yu Chen hch260@g.uky.edu MCV 076 Jacob Locke - jacob.locke@uky.edu -
Christopher Clements cfcl225@uky.edu - Anthony Martinez - anthonygm@uky.edu -
Brandon J. Colbert  (859) 562-0848  brandon.colbert@uky.edu MCV 127 Erica Mattingly - ekma242@uky.edu -
Allison Crawford - Allison.Crawford@uky.edu - Nadia Rahman - Nadia.Rahman@uky.edu -
Zane Dayton - Zane.Dayton@uky.edu Mark Ribott - mark.ribott@uky.edu -
Hillary Hamilton hrha240@uky.edu Ray Celeste Tanner rsta225@uky.edu