2021-2022
Integrated Strategic Communication Phone:  (859) 323-9905 Fax:  (859) 257-2247
Staff
Chike AnyaegbunamProfessor, Department Chair, Director of Dissemination and Implementation Sciences Consortium (859) 257-7820 MCV 211B
Beth BarnesProfessor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (859) 257-4275 MCV 128D
Amy BrooksAssistant to the Chair, Project Manager (859) 323-9905 MCV 211
Chris Larmour Technology Coordinator (859) 257-4240 BDH 103
Faculty
Hyun Ju JeongAssistant Professor (859) 257-9034 MCV 222
Tae Hyun BaekAssociate Professor (859) 218-3745 MCV 128B
Alyssa EckmanAssociate Professor (859) 257-7914 MCV 219
Adriane GrumbeinAssociate Professor (859) 218-3748 MCV 218
Erin HesterAssistant Professor (859) 257-1619 MCV 211A
Phillip HutchisonAssociate Professor (859) 218-2916 MCV 128E
Bobi IvanovProfessor (859) 257-9467 MCV 128A
Mengtian “Montina” JiangAssistant Professor (859) 323-4335 MCV 220
Jihye KimAssistant Professor (859) 257-8224 MCV 215
Kimberly ParkerAssociate Professor (859) 218-3746 MCV 128C
Elizabeth SpencerAssistant Professor (859) 323-4332 MCV 217
Scott WhitlowAssociate Professor--
Graduate Assistants and Part-Time Instructors
Madelyn Chambers - madelyn.chambers@uky.edu - Samantha Pfeiffer sam.pfeiffer@uky.edu
Emily Fay emilyfay@uky.edu Doug Powell depo224@g.uky.edu MCV 128A
Sarah Geegan  (859) 257-5365  sarah.geegan@uky.edu MAIN 202A Mehroz Sajjad Mehroz.Sajjad@uky.edu
Ansley George ansley.george@uky.edu Jordan West - jordanw24@gmail.com -
Shuai Guo sgu240@uky.edu Marc Whitt  (859) 257-7825  marc.whitt@uky.edu 202 King Alumni House
Melissa Landon - melissa.landon@uky.edu - Chaney Willett chaney.willett@uky.edu
Naomi Maloney naomi.maloney@uky.edu MCV 128A Baron Wolf - baron.wolf@uky.edu -
Abrielle Meade ajme250@uky.edu