2020-2021
Integrated Strategic Communication Phone:  (859) 323-9905 Fax:  (859) 257-2247
Staff
Chike AnyaegbunamProfessor, Interim Department Chair, Director of Dissemination and Implementation Sciences Consortium (859) 257-7820 MCV 211B
Hyun Ju JeongAssistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (859) 257-9034 MCV 211C
Amy BrooksAssistant to the Chair, Project Manager (859) 323-9905 MCV 211
Chris LarmourTechnology Coordinator (859) 257-4240 MCV 128C
Cheryl EdwardsAdministrative Support Associate to the Director/Budget Officer (859) 257-1730 BDH 103
Faculty
Tae Hyun BaekAssociate Professor (859) 218-3745 MCV 128B
Beth BarnesProfessor (859) 257-4275 MCV 128D
Alyssa EckmanAssociate Professor (859) 257-7914 MCV 219
Laura FischerAssistant Professor (859) 323-4332 MCV 217
Adriane GrumbeinAssociate Professor (859) 218-3748 MCV 218
Phillip HutchisonAssociate Professor (859) 218-2916 MCV 128E
Bobi IvanovProfessor-TBD
Mengtian “Montina” JiangAssistant Professor (859) 323-4335 MCV 220
Jihye KimAssistant Professor (859) 257-8224 MCV 215
Kimberly ParkerAssociate Professor-TBD
Scott WhitlowAssociate Professor (859) 257-1619 MCV 222
Graduate Assistants and Part-Time Instructors
Madelyn Chambers  (859) 257-5114  MCV 209 Kathy Previs - kathy.previs@uky.edu -
Sean Goatley-Soan - sgoatleysoan@uky.edu MCV 209 Madison Wallace - MadisonLWallace@uky.edu MCV 209
Caroline Harris - caroline.harris@uky.edu Jordan West - jordanw24@gmail.com -
Erin Hester - erin.hester@uky.edu MCV 206 Marc Whitt  (859) 257-7825  marc.whitt@uky.edu 202 King Alumni House
Melissa Landon - melissa.landon@uky.edu - Baron Wolf - baron.wolf@uky.edu -
Naomi Maloney naomi.maloney@uky.edu MCV 128A Sarah Geegan  (859) 257-5365  sarah.geegan@uky.edu MAIN 202A
Doug Powell depo224@g.uky.edu MCV 128A