2019-2020
Communication Phone:  (859) 257-3622 Fax:  (859) 257-4103
Staff
Shari VeilProfessor, Department Chair, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs (859) 218-0468 263 Blazer Dining
Maggie ChapmanBudget Officer (859) 257-3762 217 Blazer Dining
Steven IngramStudent Affairs Officer (859) 257-3621 278 Blazer Dining
Scott JohnsonDirector of Research and Instructional Technology (859) 257-4725 219 Blazer Dining
Kelly McAninchAssistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (859) 323-4334 277 Blazer Dining
Hannah TrustyDepartment Office Manager/Project Manager (859) 257-3622 263 Blazer Dining
Brennen GreenTechnical Developer (859) 257-4725 225 Blazer Dining
Jonathan MorfordTechnical Developer (859) 257-4725 225 Blazer Dining
Joshua MorfordTechnical Developer (859) 257-4725 225 Blazer Dining
Hannah SpahnStudent Worker (859) 257-3622 259 Blazer Dining
Faculty
Tommy BoorasLecturer (859) 257-2090 233 Blazer Dining
Evan BrodyAssistant Professor--
Alan DeSantisProfessor-267 Blazer Dining
Jonathan DellingerLecturer (859) 562-2575 236 Blazer Dining
Marko DragojevicAssistant Professor (859) 218-3349 238 Blazer Dining
Diane FrancisAssistant Professor (859) 257-0044 274 Blazer Dining
Allison GordonAssociate Professor (859) 257-3676 275 Blazer Dining
Nancy HarringtonProfessor, Associate Dean for Research (859) 257-2295 273 Blazer Dining
Don HelmeAssociate Professor (859) 257-8886 271 Blazer Dining
Pam HendersonLecturer (859) 257-7809 252 Blazer Dining
Lainie Crouch KaiserLecturer (859) 218-0355 276 Blazer Dining
Derek LaneProfessor (859) 257-9538 LCLI 310A
Traci LetcherSenior Lecturer (859) 257-3467 250 Blazer Dining
Nicky LewisAssistant Professor (859) 257-5575 268 Blazer Dining
Anthony LimperosAssociate Professor, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs in Communication (859) 323-6796 LCLI 310J
Don LoweSenior Lecturer (859) 257-5339 270 Blazer Dining
Kelly McAninchAssistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (859) 323-4334 277 Blazer Dining
H. Dan OHairProfessor (859) 257-3369 237 Blazer Dining
Aurora OccaAssistant Professor (859) 257-3323 272 Blazer Dining
Brittnie PeckLecturer (859) 218-3353 233 Blazer Dining
Andrew PilnyAssistant Professor (859) 257-8676 269 Blazer Dining
Kevin RealProfessor (859) 257-6938 235 Blazer Dining
Jennifer ScarduzioAssistant Professor (859) 257-2954 240 Blazer Dining
Jeannette SuttonAssociate Professor (859) 257-3435 239 Blazer Dining
Rong WangAssistant Professor (859) 218-5553 234 Blazer Dining
Graduate Assistants and Part-Time Instructors
Madison Adams  (859) 218-3345  Madison.Adams@uky.edu MCV 210 Nicole Kowalski  (859) 257-5114  nikki.kowalski@uky.edu MCV 076
Ted Carter  (859) 257-4102  ted.carter@uky.edu MCV 206 Kaylee Lukacena-Buzzetta  (859) 257-4102  kaylee.lukacena@uky.edu MCV 206
Doyle Friskney  (859) 576-4000  doyle@uky.edu 8595764000 (Will schedule meeting on campus upon request) Amanda Mayo  (859) 218-3345  cjmayo88@uky.edu MCV 210
Shelby Gilkerson  (859) 218-3345  shelby.gilkerson@uky.edu MCV 210 Lauren Roberson  (859) 257-4102  brinkman.lauren@uky.edu MCV 206
Chloe Gravitt  (859) 218-3345  cagr236@uky.edu MCV 210 Mariam Said  (859) 218-3345  mariam.said@uky.edu MCV 210
Leanna Hartsough - lhartsough@uky.edu MCV 076 Mehroz Sajjad  (859) 257-5114  Mehroz.Sajjad@uky.edu MCV 076
Katherine Harville  (859) 257-5114  Katherine.Harville@uky.edu MCV 076 Will Silberman  (859) 257-4102  will.silberman@uky.edu MCV 206
Joey Huber  (859) 257-5114  Joseph.Huber@uky.edu MCV 076 Megan Toffey  (859) 218-3345  meto227@g.uky.edu MCV 210
Ellie Catherine Hudd  (859) 218-3345  ec.hudd@uky.edu MCV 210 Carina Zelaya  (859) 257-5114  carina.melisa@uky.edu  MCV 076
Lisa Huddleston  (859) 257-5114  Lisa.Huddleston@uky.edu MCV 076 Kelley Hodgson - kelley.hodgson@uky.edu -
Xianlin Jin  (859) 257-4102  xianlin.jin@uky.edu MCV 206 Joshua Santiago - joshua.santiago@uky.edu LCLI 310
Megan Kidd - megan.kidd1@uky.edu -