2020-2021
Communication Phone:  (859) 257-3622 Fax:  (859) 257-4103
Staff
Kevin RealProfessor, Department Chair (859) 257-6938 BDH 263
Maggie ChapmanBudget Officer (859) 257-3762 BDH 217
Steven IngramStudent Affairs Officer (859) 257-3621 BDH 278
Scott JohnsonDirector of Research and Instructional Technology (859) 257-4725 BDH 219
Kelly McAninchAssistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (859) 323-4334 BDH 277
Hannah TrustyDepartment Office Manager/Project Manager (859) 257-3622 BDH 263
Jonathan MorfordTechnical Developer (859) 257-4725 BDH 225
Joshua MorfordTechnical Developer (859) 257-4725 BDH 225
Hannah SpahnStudent Worker (859) 257-3622 BDH 259
Faculty
Tommy BoorasLecturer (859) 257-2090 BDH 232
Evan BrodyAssistant Professor-BDH 240
Alan DeSantisProfessor-BDH 267
Jonathan DellingerLecturer (859) 562-2575 BDH 236
Marko DragojevicAssistant Professor (859) 218-3349 BDH 238
Diane FrancisAssistant Professor (859) 257-0044 BDH 274
Allison GordonAssociate Professor (859) 257-3676 BDH 275
Nancy HarringtonProfessor, Associate Dean for Research (859) 257-2295 BDH 273
Don HelmeAssociate Professor (859) 257-8886 BDH 271
Pam HendersonLecturer (859) 257-7809 BDH 252
William HoweAssistant Professor-BDH 276
Derek LaneProfessor (859) 257-9538 BDH 235
Traci LetcherSenior Lecturer (859) 257-3467 BDH 250
Nicky LewisAssistant Professor (859) 257-5575 BDH 268
Anthony LimperosAssociate Professor, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs in Communication (859) 323-6796 LCLI 310J
Don LoweSenior Lecturer (859) 257-5339 BDH 270
Kelly McAninchAssistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (859) 323-4334 BDH 277
H. Dan OHairProfessor (859) 257-3369 BDH 237
Aurora OccaAssistant Professor (859) 257-3323 BDH 272
Brittnie PeckLecturer (859) 218-3353 BDH 212
Andrew PilnyAssistant Professor (859) 257-8676 BDH 269
Jennifer ScarduzioAssistant Professor (859) 257-2954 BDH 239
Rong WangAssistant Professor (859) 218-5553 BDH 234
Graduate Assistants and Part-Time Instructors
Madison Adams  (859) 218-3345  Madison.Adams@uky.edu MCV 210 Lisa Huddleston  (859) 257-5114  Lisa.Huddleston@uky.edu MCV 076
Ted Carter  (859) 257-4102  ted.carter@uky.edu MCV 206 Xianlin Jin  (859) 257-4102  xianlin.jin@uky.edu MCV 206
Doyle Friskney  (859) 576-4000  doyle@uky.edu Contact for appt. Megan Kidd - megan.kidd1@uky.edu -
Leanna Hartsough - lhartsough@uky.edu MCV 076 Nicole Kowalski  (859) 257-5114  nikki.kowalski@uky.edu MCV 076
Katherine Harville  (859) 257-5114  Katherine.Harville@uky.edu MCV 076 Mehroz Sajjad  (859) 257-5114  Mehroz.Sajjad@uky.edu MCV 076
Kelley Hodgson - kelley.hodgson@uky.edu - Will Silberman  (859) 257-4102  will.silberman@uky.edu MCV 206
Joey Huber  (859) 257-5114  Joseph.Huber@uky.edu MCV 076 Carina Zelaya  (859) 257-5114  carina.melisa@uky.edu  MCV 076
Ellie Catherine Hudd  (859) 218-3345  ec.hudd@uky.edu MCV 210