2020-2021
Communication Phone:  (859) 257-3622 Fax:  (859) 257-4103
Staff
Kevin RealProfessor, Department Chair (859) 257-6938 BDH 263
Steven IngramStudent Affairs Officer (859) 257-3621 BDH 278
Scott JohnsonDirector of Research and Instructional Technology (859) 257-4725 BDH 219
Kelly McAninchAssistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (859) 323-4334 BDH 277
Hannah TrustyDepartment Office Manager/Project Manager (859) 257-3622 BDH 263
Jonathan MorfordAssistant Director of Research and Instructional Technology (859) 257-4725 BDH 225
Joshua MorfordTechnical Developer (859) 257-4725 BDH 225
Hannah SpahnStudent Worker (859) 257-3622 BDH 259
Faculty
Tommy BoorasLecturer (859) 257-2090 BDH 233
Evan BrodyAssistant Professor-BDH 276
Alan DeSantisProfessor-BDH 267
Jonathan DellingerLecturer (859) 562-2575 BDH 236
Marko DragojevicAssistant Professor (859) 218-3349 BDH 238
Diane FrancisAssistant Professor (859) 257-0044 BDH 274
Allison GordonAssociate Professor (859) 257-3676 BDH 275
Nancy HarringtonProfessor, Associate Dean for Research (859) 257-2295 BDH 273
Don HelmeAssociate Professor (859) 257-8886 BDH 271
Pam HendersonLecturer (859) 257-7809 BDH 252
William HoweAssistant Professor (859) 218-0355 BDH 240
Derek LaneProfessor (859) 219-0468 BDH 235
Traci LetcherSenior Lecturer (859) 257-3467 BDH 250
Nicky LewisAssistant Professor (859) 257-5575 BDH 268
Anthony LimperosAssociate Professor, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs in Communication (859) 323-6796 LCLI 310J
Don LoweSenior Lecturer (859) 257-5339 BDH 270
Kelly McAninchAssistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (859) 323-4334 BDH 277
H. Dan OHairProfessor (859) 257-3369 BDH 237
Aurora OccaAssistant Professor (859) 257-3323 BDH 272
Brittnie PeckLecturer (859) 218-3353 BDH 212
Andrew PilnyAssistant Professor (859) 257-8676 BDH 269
Jennifer ScarduzioAssistant Professor (859) 257-2954 BDH 239
Rong WangAssistant Professor (859) 218-5553 BDH 234
Graduate Assistants and Part-Time Instructors
Madison Adams  (859) 218-3345  Madison.Adams@uky.edu LCLI 310 Lisa Huddleston  (859) 257-5114  Lisa.Huddleston@uky.edu
Lauren Cain  (859) 257-5114  lauren.cain@uky.edu MCV 076 Xianlin Jin xianlin.jin@uky.edu Email for appointment
Ted Carter ted.carter@uky.edu Email for appointment Megan Kidd  (859) 230-7784  mldi226@uky.edu UKHC: Pavilion H, C101
Zane Dayton  (859) 257-5114  Zane.Dayton@uky.edu MCV 076 Nicole Kowalski nikki.kowalski@uky.edu MCV 206
Doyle Friskney  (859) 576-4000  doyle@uky.edu Email for appointment Renee LeFebvre  (859) 257-5114  Renee.LeFebvre@uky.edu MCV 076
Leanna Hartsough - lhartsough@uky.edu Email for appointment Mehroz Sajjad Mehroz.Sajjad@uky.edu
Katherine Harville  (859) 257-5114  Katherine.Harville@uky.edu MCV 076 Will Silberman - will.silberman@uky.edu Email for appointment
Kelley Hodgson - kelley.hodgson@uky.edu - Nigel Taylor nigel.taylor@UKY.EDU -
Joey Huber Joseph.Huber@uky.edu Email for appointment Carina Zelaya carina.melisa@uky.edu  Email for appointment
Ellie Catherine Hudd - ec.hudd@uky.edu MCV 206