The Department of Communication presents award scholarships to outstanding junior (60-89 hours) and senior (90+ hours) students who demonstrate academic and professional excellence.  The award winners are honored at the Student Awards and Recognition Ceremony to be held on Friday, April 21, 2017 at E.S. Goodbarn. Please click on the appropriate link to apply for an award scholarship: