National Communication Association Convention Faculty and Student Award Winners and Officers



Congratulations to UK CI Faculty and Student Award Winners and Officers
Attending the National Communication Association Convention


Timothy Bill – Top Student Paper, Argumentation and Forensics Division
Dr. Brandi Frisby – Vice Chair/Program Planner, Instructional Development Division.  Top Paper, Instructional Development Division
Dr. Allison Gordon – Vice Chair, Health Communication Division
Dr. Nancy Harrington – NCA 2016 Health Communication Dale E. Brashers Distinguished Mentor Award
Sarah Lueken – Secretary, Student Section
Dr. Andy Pilny – Top Paper, Group Communication Division
Elizabeth Spencer – Best Aural/Visual Project, Ethnography Division 
Nick Tatum Top Paper, Instructional Development Division.  Top Paper, Training and Development Division.