2018-2019
Integrated Strategic Communication Phone:  (859) 323-9905 Fax:  (859) 323-3168
Staff
Chike AnyaegbunamProfessor, Department Chair, Director of Dissemination and Implementation Sciences Consortium (859) 257-7820 MCV 211B
Hyun Ju JeongAssistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (859) 257-9034 MCV 211C
Cheryl EdwardsAdministrative Support Associate to the Director/Budget Officer (859) 257-1730 103 Blazer Dining
Chris LarmourTechnology Coordinator (859) 257-4240 MCV 128C
Bridgette SloanAssistant to the Chair, Project Manager (859) 323-9905 MCV 211
Faculty
Tae Hyun BaekAssociate Professor (859) 218-3745 MCV 128B
Beth BarnesProfessor (859) 257-4275 MCV 128D
Alyssa EckmanAssociate Professor (859) 257-7914 MCV 219
Laura FischerAssistant Professor (859) 323-4332 MCV 217
Adriane GrumbeinAssistant Professor (859) 218-3748 MCV 218
Phillip HutchisonAssociate Professor (859) 218-2916 MCV 128E
Bobi IvanovProfessor, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs in Communication (859) 257-9467 LCLI 310J
Mengtian “Montina” JiangAssistant Professor (859) 323-4335 MCV 220
Jihye KimAssistant Professor (859) 257-8224 MCV 215
Scott WhitlowAssociate Professor (859) 257-1619 MCV 222
Graduate Assistants and Part-Time Instructors
Tianen Chen - chentianen@uky.edu MCV 209 Amanda Mayo - cjmayo88@uky.edu MCV 209
Chaney Curd - chaney.curd@uky.edu MCV 209 Doug Powell - depo224@g.uky.edu MCV 128A
Gabrielle Dudgeon - gldu222@g.uky.edu MCV 209 Natalie Riney - natalie.riney@uky.edu MCV 209
Sarah Geegan  (859) 257-5365  sarah.geegan@uky.edu 202 A Main Building Marc Whitt  (859) 257-7825  marc.whitt@uky.edu 202 King Alumni House
Naomi Maloney - naomi.maloney@uky.edu MCV 128A Destiny Witherspoon - Destiny.Witherspoon@uky.edu MCV 209