2017-2018
Integrated Strategic Communication Phone:  (859) 257-1730 Fax:  (859) 323-3168
Staff
Chike AnyaegbunamProfessor, Department Chair, Director of Dissemination and Implementation Sciences Consortium (859) 257-7820 MCV 211B
Hyun Ju JeongAssistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (859) 257-9034 MCV 211D
Cheryl Edwards Budget Officer (859) 257-1730 EGJ 118
Chris LarmourTechnology Coordinator (859) 257-4240 EGJ 221
Bridgette SloanAssistant to the Chair, Project Manager (859) 323-9905 MCV 211
Faculty
Tae Hyun BaekAssociate Professor (859) 218-3745 EGJ 144
Beth BarnesProfessor (859) 257-4275 ML 103
Alyssa EckmanAssociate Professor (859) 257-7914 MCV 219
Laura FischerAssistant Professor (859) 323-4332 MCV 217
Adriane GrumbeinAssistant Professor (859) 218-3748 MCV 218
Phillip HutchisonAssociate Professor (859) 218-2916 EGJ 136
Bobi IvanovProfessor, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs in Communication (859) 257-9467 LCLI 310J
Mengtian “Montina” JiangAssistant Professor (859) 323-5335 MCV 220
Jihye KimAssistant Professor (859) 257-8224 MCV 215
Scott WhitlowAssociate Professor (859) 257-1619 EGJ 145
Graduate Assistants and Part-Time Instructors
August Anderson - august.anderson@uky.edu MCV 209 Naomi Maloney - naomi.maloney@uky.edu EGJ 137
Gabrielle Dudgeon - gldu222@g.uky.edu MCV 209 Ashley Murphy - ashley.murphy@uky.edu MCV 209
Sarah Geegan  (859) 257-5365  sarah.geegan@uky.edu 202 A Main Building Doug Powell - depo224@g.uky.edu -
Sean Goatley-Soan - sgoatleysoan@uky.edu MCV 209 Natalie Riney - natalie.riney@uky.edu MCV 209
Taban Herrington - taban.herrington@uky.edu MCV 209 Marc Whitt  (859) 257-7825  marc.whitt@uky.edu Sturgill