2016-2017
Information Science Phone:  (859) 257-8876 Fax:  (859) 257-4205
Staff
Jeffrey HuberDirector, Professor (859) 257-2334 LCLI 323
Will BuntinAssistant Director, Student Affairs (859) 257-3317 LCLI 319
Heather BurkeStudent Affairs Officer (859) 218-0956 LCLI 320
Matt CockerellTechnologist / Instructional Producer (859) 257-3865 LCLI 303A
Harlie CollinsStudent Affairs Officer (859) 218-2693 LCLI 310
Amber TroxellAdministrative Services Assistant Senior (859) 257-8370 LCLI 325
Timothy BillDirector of Forensics (859) 218-3347 BREC 413
Faculty
Melissa AdlerAssistant Professor (859) 218-2294 LCLI 341
Kari BenguriaLecturer (859) 218-3413 LCLI 310
Carla BevinsLecturer (859) 257-8399 LCLI 310M
Sean BurnsAssistant Professor (859) 218-2296 LCLI 327
Maria CahillAssistant Professor (859) 218-2293 LCLI 355
Namjoo ChoiAssociate Professor (859) 257-4113 LCLI 339
Troy CooperLecturer (859) 218-3413 LCLI 310E
William CooperLecturer (859) 257-7245 MCV 206
Conrad DaviesLecturer (859) 218-3410 LCLI 310
Allyson DeVitoLecturer (859) 218-3347 LCLI 310M
Ashley DeWittLecturer (859) 218-2290 LCLI 320
Brandi FrisbyAssociate Professor (859) 257-9470 LCLI 310G
Rajesh GaurLecturer (859) 218-2692 MCV 115
Stephen HaggertyLecturer (859) 218-3414 MCV 206
Chas HartmanLecturer (859) 257-7263 MCV 206
Soohyung JooAssistant Professor (859) 257-5942 LCLI 337
Renee KaufmannAssistant Professor -LCLI 328
Sarah KercsmarLecturer (859) 257-9589 LCLI 310L
Sujin KimAssociate Professor-725 Rose Street
Youngseek KimAssociate Professor (859) 218-2295 LCLI 331
Zac LewisVisiting LecturerTBDLCLI 310D
Seungahn NahAssociate ProfessorTBD-
David NemerAssistant Professor (859) 218-0288 LCLI 329
Shannon OltmannAssistant Professor (859) 257-0788 LCLI 343
Stephanie ReynoldsAssistant Professor (859) 257-5894 LCLI 333
Patric SpenceAssociate Professor (859) 257-9470 LCLI 335
Michael TsikerdekisAssistant Professor (859) 218-2298 LCLI 316
Jessalyn ValladeLecturer (859) 218-3412 LCLI 310M
Robert VaughnVisiting Lecturer (859) 257-1365 LCLI 310
Sherali ZeadallyAssociate Professor (859) 218-2299 LCLI 315
Graduate Assistants and Part-Time Instructors
Alison Buckley - alison.buckley@uky.edu LCLI 310 Emma Richardson - emma.richardson@uky.edu LCLI 310
Terrell Frey - terrell.frey@uky.edu LCLI 310 Maranda Russell - mjruss2@g.uky.edu  LCLI 310
Alexis Hadden - alexis.hadden@uky.edu LCLI 310 Nicholas Tatum - nick.tatum@uky.edu LCLI 310
Brandee Kemper - brandee.kemper@uky.edu LCLI 310 Tamika Tompoulidis - tamika.tompoulidis@uky.edu MCV 222
Elzaba Mathews - elzaba.mathews@uky.edu LCLI 310 Anthony Ubelhor  (859) 218-0956  anthony.ubelhor@uky.edu LCLI 320
Kelsey Moore - kelseymoore@UKY.EDU LCLI 310 Shane Wehlage - Shane.Wehlage@UKY.EDU LCLI 310
Robert Rice - robert.rice@uky.edu LCLI 310