2018-2019
Information Science Phone:  (859) 257-8876 Fax:  (859) 257-4205
Staff
Jeffrey HuberDirector, Professor (859) 257-2334 LCLI 323
Justin AddisonTech Support Specialist--
Will BuntinAssistant Director, Student Affairs (859) 257-3317 LCLI 319
Heather BurkeStudent Affairs Officer (859) 218-0956 LCLI 320
Harlie CollinsCommunications Marketing Specialist (859) 218-2693 LCLI 310
Amber TroxellAdministrative Services Assistant Senior (859) 257-8370 LCLI 325
Faculty
Melissa AdlerAssistant Professor (859) 218-2294 LCLI 341
Kari BenguriaLecturer (859) 218-3413 LCLI 310E
Sean BurnsAssistant Professor (859) 218-2296 LCLI 327
Maria CahillAssistant Professor (859) 218-2293 LCLI 355
Namjoo ChoiAssociate Professor (859) 257-4113 LCLI 339
Troy CooperLecturer (859) 257-9589 LCLI 332
Conrad DaviesLecturer (859) 218-3410 LCLI 310
Allyson DeVitoLecturer (859) 218-3347 LCLI 310E
Ashley DeWittLecturer (859) 218-2290 LCLI 320
Fatima Espinoza-VasquezAssistant Professor (859) 218-2298 LCLI 316
Terrell FreyLecturer-LCLI 326
Brandi FrisbyAssociate Professor (859) 257-9470 LCLI 310G
Rajesh GaurLecturer (859) 218-2692 MCV 115
Stephen HaggertyLecturer (859) 218-3414 MCV 115
Chas HartmanLecturer (859) 257-7263 MCV 206
Soohyung JooAssistant Professor (859) 257-5942 LCLI 337
Renee KaufmannAssistant Professor -LCLI 328
Sujin KimAssociate Professor-725 Rose Street
Youngseek KimAssociate Professor (859) 218-2295 LCLI 331
Joe MartinLecturer (859) 218-3411 LCLI 310D
Katie MorrisseyLecturerLCLI 310M
David NemerAssistant Professor (859) 218-0288 LCLI 329
Bryce NewellAssistant Professor (859) 218-3415 LCLI 350
Shannon OltmannAssociate Professor (859) 257-0788 LCLI 343
Nick ProferesAssistant Professor (859) 218-3417 LCLI 352
Stephanie ReynoldsAssistant Professor (859) 257-5894 LCLI 333
Robert ShapiroAssistant Professor (859) 218-2297 LCLI 317
Rachel StecklerLecturer (859) 218-0919 MCV 222
Jessalyn ValladeLecturer (859) 218-3412 LCLI 330
Fallon WatsonLecturerLCLI 310M
Sherali ZeadallyAssociate Professor (859) 218-2299 LCLI 315
Graduate Assistants and Part-Time Instructors
Mariam Alabdali - Mariam.alabdali@uky.edu - Joseph Kratzat joe.kratzat@uky.edu -
Sara Camic sara.camic@uky.edu - Leslie LeRoy - leslie.leroy@uky.edu -
Emily Cothran emilyrae.cothran@uky.edu - Karoline Manny karoline.manny@uky.edu -
Whittney Darnell whemmi0@g.uky.edu Kathy Mansfield kathy.mansfield@uky.edu -
Matthew Deffendall - matthew.deffendall@uky.edu - Kelsey Moore - kelseymoore@uky.edu LCLI 310
Deloris Foxworth  (859) 218-2292  Deloris.foxworth@uky.edu 9 Blazer Dining Courtnie Morin courtnie.morin@uky.edu -
Meredith Garrison - meredith.king@uky.edu LCLI 310 Nora Radway - noraradway@uky.edu LCLI 310
Jennifer Gilbert jennifer.gilbert@uky.edu - Curtis Rees curt.rees@uky.edu -
Alexis Hadden - alexis.hadden@uky.edu LCLI 310 Valerie Rister valerie.rister@uky.edu -
Katherine Harville - Katherine.Harville@uky.edu LCLI 310 Maranda Russell  (859) 257-5114  mjruss2@g.uky.edu  MCV 076
Taban Herrington - taban.herrington@uky.edu LCLI 310 Amanda Schagane amanda.goldsmith@uky.edu -
Hayley Hoffman hayley.hoffman@uky.edu Katrina Sexton katrina.sexton@uky.edu -
Olivia Hook olivia.hook@uky.edu - Victoria Sherif  (859) 257-8921  victoria.sherif@uky.edu -
Corey Huber - Joseph.Huber@uky.edu LCLI 310 Amanda Slone - amanda.slone@uky.edu LCLI 310
Lauren Johnson - lauren.johnson.24@uky.edu LCLI 310 Adam Tristan - txtristan@uky.edu LCLI 310
Barbie Keiser barbie.keiser@uky.edu - Anthony Ubelhor  (859) 218-0956  anthony.ubelhor@uky.edu LCLI 320
Joseph Kohlburn joe.kohlburn@uky.edu - Cecilia Virtue  (859) 257-3333  cecilia.virtue@uky.edu -
Nicole Kowalski - nikki.kowalski@uky.edu LCLI 310