2016-2017
Communication Phone:  (859) 257-3622 Fax:  (859) 257-4103
Staff
Shari VeilAssociate Professor, Department Chair, and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs (859) 218-0468 EGJ 228
Kelly McAninchLecturer, Director of Undergraduate Studies (859) 323-4334 EGJ 226
Maggie ChapmanBudget Officer (859) 257-3762 EGJ 245
Steven IngramStudent Services (859) 257-3621 EGJ 227
Scott JohnsonDirector of Research and Instructional Technology (859) 257-4725 EGJ 218
Chris LarmourAssistant, Research and Instructional Technology (859) 257-4725 EGJ 219
Hannah TrustyDepartment Office Manager/Project Manager (859) 257-3622 EGJ 230
Technical SupportOffice of Research and Instructional Technology (for Dept. of Communication only) (859) 257-4725 EGJ 216 & 219
Faculty
Douglas BoydProfessor (859) 257-7809 EGJ 248
Alan DeSantisProfessor (859) 257-1975 EGJ 234
Marko DragojevicAssistant Professor (859) 218-3349 EGJ 242
Allison GordonAssociate Professor (859) 257-3676 EGJ 231
Nancy HarringtonProfessor, Associate Dean for Research (859) 257-2295 EGJ 249
Don HelmeAssociate Professor (859) 257-8886 EGJ 238
J. David JohnsonProfessor (859) 257-3369 EGJ 243
Derek LaneAssociate Professor, Senior Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs (859) 257-9538 LCLI 310A
Traci LetcherSenior Lecturer (859) 257-7800 EGJ 233
Anthony LimperosAssistant Professor (859) 257-6137 EGJ 239
Don LoweSenior Lecturer (859) 257-5339 EGJ 237
Cyndy Harbett MillerSenior Lecturer and Director of Internship Program-EGJ 240
Andrew PilnyAssistant Professor (859) 257-8676 EGJ 236
Kevin RealAssociate Professor (859) 257-6938 EGJ 247
Jennifer ScarduzioAssistant Professor (859) 257-2954 EGJ 244
Jeannette SuttonAssistant Professor (859) 257-3435 EGJ 241
Sarah VosPostdoctoral Research Scholar  (859) 257-8133 EGJ 250
Kevin WombacherPostdoctoral Teaching Scholar (859) 218-6663 BREC 308
Graduate Assistants and Part-Time Instructors
Kate Ambrose  (859) 257-1365  kateambrose@uky.edu EGJ 124 Sarah Sheff  (859) 257-1365  sarah.sheff@uky.edu EGJ 124
Annie Beck  (859) 257-2090  anniebeck@uky.edu FB 300 Amanda Slone  (859) 257-1365  amanda.slone@uky.edu EGJ 124
Minhao Dai  (859) 218-3344  minhao.dai@uky.edu BREC 303 Audrey Smith Bachman  (859) 257-2090  audrey.bachman@uky.edu FB 300
Whittney Darnell  (859) 257-1365  whemmi0@g.uky.edu EGJ 124 Elizabeth Spencer  (859) 257-1365  liz.spencer@uky.edu EGJ 124
Ana De La Serna  (859) 218-3344  ana.delaserna@uky.edu BREC 303 Nicole Staricek  (859) 257-4102  nicole.staricek@uky.edu MCV 219
Doyle Friskney  (859) 257-5600  doyle@uky.edu 119 Hardymon Chris Thuringer  (859) 257-0042  chris.thuringer@uky.edu MCV 230
Xianlin Jin  (859) 257-1365  xianlin.jin@uky.edu EGJ 124 Tara Watterson  (859) 257-1365  tara.watterson@uky.edu EGJ 124
Kaylee Lukacena  (859) 257-1365  kaylee.lukacena@uky.edu EGJ 124 Benjamin Windholz  (859) 257-1365  ben.windholz@uky.edu EGJ 124
Jacob Matig  (859) 257-2090  jacob.matig@uky.edu FB 300 Carina Zelaya  (859) 257-1365  carina.melisa@uky.edu EGJ 124
Michele Olson  (859) 257-1365  micki.olson@uky.edu EGJ 124