2017-2018
Communication Phone:  (859) 257-3622 Fax:  (859) 257-4103
Staff
Shari VeilAssociate Professor, Department Chair, and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs (859) 218-0468 EGJ 230
Kelly McAninchAssistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (859) 323-4334 EGJ 226
Maggie ChapmanBudget Officer (859) 257-3762 EGJ 245
Steven IngramStudent Affairs Officer (859) 257-3621 EGJ 227
Scott JohnsonDirector of Research and Instructional Technology (859) 257-4725 EGJ 218
Chris LarmourAssistant, Research and Instructional Technology (859) 257-4725 EGJ 219
Hannah TrustyDepartment Office Manager/Project Manager (859) 257-3622 EGJ 230
Technical SupportOffice of Research and Instructional Technology (for Dept. of Communication only) (859) 257-4725 EGJ 216 & 219
Faculty
Douglas BoydProfessor (859) 257-7809 EGJ 248
Alan DeSantisProfessor (859) 257-1975 EGJ 234
Marko DragojevicAssistant Professor (859) 218-3349 EGJ 242
Allison GordonAssociate Professor-(on leave)
Kristen GuthPostdoctoral Research Scholar  (859) 257-5575 EGJ 112
Nancy HarringtonProfessor, Associate Dean for Research (859) 257-2295 EGJ 249
Don HelmeAssociate Professor (859) 257-8886 EGJ 235
J. David JohnsonProfessor (859) 257-3369 EGJ 243
Derek LaneAssociate Professor, Senior Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs-(on sabbatical)
Traci LetcherSenior Lecturer (859) 257-7800 EGJ 233
Anthony LimperosAssociate Professor (859) 257-6137 EGJ 239
Don LoweSenior Lecturer (859) 257-5339 EGJ 237
Cyndy Harbett MillerSenior Lecturer and Director of Internship Program (859) 218-0355 EGJ 238
Andrew PilnyAssistant Professor (859) 257-8676 EGJ 246
Kevin RealAssociate Professor-(on sabbatical)
Jennifer ScarduzioAssistant Professor (859) 257-2954 EGJ 244
Jeannette SuttonAssistant Professor (859) 257-3435 EGJ 241
Sarah VosPostdoctoral Teaching Scholar  (859) 257-8133 EGJ 250
Kevin WombacherPostdoctoral Teaching Scholar (859) 257-3323 EGJ 113
Graduate Assistants and Part-Time Instructors
Kate Ambrose  (859) 257-1365  kateambrose@uky.edu EGJ 124 Tara McGinnis  (859) 257-1365  tara.mcginnis@uky.edu EGJ 124
Annie Beck  (859) 218-3351  anniebeck@uky.edu BREC 411 Mackenzie McIntyre  (859) 257-1365  mackenzie.mcintyre@uky.edu EGJ 124
Ted Carter  (859) 257-1365  ted.carter@uky.edu EGJ 124 Kelsey Moore - kelseymoore@uky.edu LCLI 310
Lainie Crouch Kaiser  (859) 257-2090  Lainie.Kaiser@uky.edu FB 300 Michele Olson  (859) 218-3345  micki.olson@uky.edu BREC 306
Minhao Dai  (859) 257-4651  minhao.dai@uky.edu EGJ 240 Robert Prestley  (859) 257-1365  robert.prestley@UKY.EDU EGJ 124
Whittney Darnell  (859) 218-6663  whemmi0@g.uky.edu BREC 308 Lauren Roberson  (859) 257-1365  brinkman.lauren@uky.edu EGJ 124
Serena Daya  (859) 257-1365  SerenaDaya@uky.edu EGJ 124 Sarah Sheff  (859) 218-3345  sarah.sheff@uky.edu BREC 306
Ana De La Serna  (859) 257-4651  ana.delaserna@uky.edu EGJ 240 Will Silberman  (859) 257-1365  will.silberman@uky.edu EGJ 124
Elizabeth Farmer  (859) 257-1365  elizabeth.farmer@uky.edu EGJ 124 Amanda Slone  (859) 257-4102  amanda.slone@uky.edu MCV 206
Doyle Friskney  (859) 257-7801  doyle@uky.edu EGJ 236 Audrey Smith Bachman  (859) 257-4651  audrey.bachman@uky.edu EGJ 240
Taban Herrington  (859) 257-1365  taban.herrington@uky.edu EGJ 124 Elizabeth Spencer  (859) 257-4102  liz.spencer@uky.edu MCV 206
Xianlin Jin  (859) 257-4102  xianlin.jin@uky.edu MCV 206 Randall Stevens  (859) 421-2675  rstevens@uky.edu EGJ 236
Lauren Johnson  (859) 257-1365  lauren.johnson.24@uky.edu EGJ 124 Jason Thompson  (859) 257-2090  jason.thompson2@uky.edu FB 300
Megan Kidd  (859) 257-1702  megan.kidd1@uky.edu FB 300 Tara Watterson - tara.watterson@uky.edu BREC 308
Kaylee Lukacena  (859) 257-4102  kaylee.lukacena@uky.edu MCV 206 Benjamin Windholz  (859) 257-1365  ben.windholz@uky.edu EGJ 124
Elzaba Mathews  (859) 257-4102  elzaba.mathews@uky.edu MCV 206 Carina Zelaya  (859) 257-1365  carina.melisa@uky.edu EGJ 124
Jacob Matig  (859) 257-4651  jacob.matig@uky.edu EGJ 240