2018-2019
Communication Phone:  (859) 257-3622 Fax:  (859) 257-4103
Staff
Shari VeilProfessor, Department Chair, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs (859) 218-0468 263 Blazer Dining
Kelly McAninchAssistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (859) 323-4334 277 Blazer Dining
Maggie ChapmanBudget Officer (859) 257-3762 217 Blazer Dining
Maggie ChapmanBudget Officer (859) 257-3762 217 Blazer Dining
Steven IngramStudent Affairs Officer (859) 257-3621 278 Blazer Dining
Scott JohnsonDirector of Research and Instructional Technology (859) 257-4725 219 Blazer Dining
Callie MillsTechnical Developer (859) 257-4725 225 Blazer Dining
Bryan RacicTechnical Developer (859) 257-4725 225 Blazer Dining
Jarred RedmonTechnical Developer (859) 257-4725 225 Blazer Dining
Hannah TrustyDepartment Office Manager/Project Manager (859) 257-3622 263 Blazer Dining
Chelsea WestTechnical Developer (859) 257-4725 225 Blazer Dining
Will ZrnchikTechnical Developer (859) 257-4725 225 Blazer Dining
Ashley JurgensStudent Worker (859) 257-3622 259 Blazer Dining
Areanna OrrStudent Worker (859) 257-3622 259 Blazer Dining
Technical SupportOffice of Research and Instructional Technology (for Dept. of Communication only) (859) 257-4725 225 Blazer Dining
Faculty
Alan DeSantisProfessor (859) 257-1975 267 Blazer Dining
Marko DragojevicAssistant Professor (859) 218-3349 238 Blazer Dining
Diane FrancisAssistant Professor (859) 257-0044 274 Blazer Dining
Allison GordonAssociate Professor (859) 257-3676 275 Blazer Dining
Nancy HarringtonProfessor, Associate Dean for Research (859) 257-2295 273 Blazer Dining
Don HelmeAssociate ProfessorOn Sabbatical271 Blazer Dining
Pam HendersonLecturer (859) 257-7809 252 Blazer Dining
J. David JohnsonProfessor (859) 257-3369 233 Blazer Dining
Lainie Crouch KaiserLecturer and Director of Internship Program (859) 218-0355 276 Blazer Dining
Derek LaneAssociate Professor, Interim Dean of the College (859) 257-9538 LCLI 308B
Traci LetcherSenior Lecturer (859) 257-3467 250 Blazer Dining
Nicky LewisAssistant Professor (859) 257-5575 268 Blazer Dining
Anthony LimperosAssociate Professor (859) 257-6796 269 Blazer Dining
Don LoweSenior Lecturer (859) 257-5339 270 Blazer Dining
H. Dan OHairProfessorOn Sabbatical237 Blazer Dining
Aurora OccaAssistant Professor (859) 257-3323 272 Blazer Dining
Andrew PilnyAssistant Professor (859) 257-8676 236 Blazer Dining
Kevin RealAssociate Professor (859) 257-6938 235 Blazer Dining
Jennifer ScarduzioAssistant Professor (859) 257-2954 240 Blazer Dining
Jeannette SuttonAssociate Professor (859) 257-3435 239 Blazer Dining
Rong WangAssistant Professor (859) 218-5553 234 Blazer Dining
Graduate Assistants and Part-Time Instructors
Ted Carter  (859) 257-4102  ted.carter@uky.edu MCV 206 Paris Nelson  (859) 218-3345  parisnelson@uky.edu MCV 210
Minhao Dai  (859) 218-6663  minhao.dai@uky.edu MCV 308 Brooke Nowicki  (859) 218-3345  brooke.nowicki@uky.edu MCV 210
Rachael Deel  218-3913  rachael.deel@uky.edu LCLI B24 Symfhani Pitts  (859) 218-3345  sdpi225@g.uky.edu MCV 210
Rachel Dixon  (859) 218-5349  rachel.dixon7@uky.edu 9 Blazer Dining Robert Prestley  (859) 257-5114  robert.prestley@uky.edu MCV 076
Christina Drobney  (859) 218-3345  Christina.Drobney@uky.edu MCV 210 Molly Reynolds - molly.reynolds@uky.edu LCLI B24
Doyle Friskney  (859) 576-4000  doyle@uky.edu online Lauren Roberson  (859) 257-4102  brinkman.lauren@uky.edu MCV 206
Sean Goatley-Soan - sgoatleysoan@uky.edu MCV 209 Karen Ryner  (859) 257-5114  kmlu235@uky.edu MCV 076
Chloe Gravitt  (859) 218-3345  cagr236@uky.edu MCV 210 Mariam Said  (859) 218-3345  mariam.said@uky.edu MCV 210
Leanna Hartsough  (859) 257-5114  lhartsough@uky.edu MCV 076 Brooke Salters  (859) 257-5114  brooke.salters@uky.edu MCV 076
Erin Hester  (859) 257-5114  erin.hester@uky.edu MCV 076 Joshua Santiago  (859) 257-5114  joshua.santiago@uky.edu MCV 076
Ellie Hudd ec.hudd@uky.edu 210 McVey Will Silberman  (859) 257-4102  will.silberman@uky.edu MCV 206
Xianlin Jin  (859) 257-4102  xianlin.jin@uky.edu MCV 206 Elizabeth Spencer  (859) 257-4102  liz.spencer@uky.edu MCV 206
Megan Kidd - megan.kidd1@uky.edu - Chris Thuringer  (859) 257-0042  chris.thuringer@uky.edu MCV 230
Skylar Lanham  (859) 218-3345  skylar.lanham@uky.edu MCV 210 Karis Wilson  (859) 257-5114  karis.wilson@uky.edu MCV 076
Kaylee Lukacena-Buzzetta  (859) 257-4102  kaylee.lukacena@uky.edu MCV 206 Carina Zelaya  (859) 257-5114  carina.melisa@uky.edu MCV 076
Kelsey Moore - kelseymoore@uky.edu LCLI 310